## **Hertsmere Borough Council**

## Election of Councillors for the Bushey Park Ward

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED & NOTICE OF POLL

## Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Carter	David John	14 The Birches, Bushey, Herts, WD23 4TW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Karen A Carter(P), Eliot C Heilpern(S), Alan T Hudson, Christine M Hudson, Andrea M Heilpern, Gideon B Heilpern, Paul J Berman, Linda Madeleine Berman, Keith J Blackstein, Mandy L Blackstein
Diamond	Anne Denise	(address in Hertsmere Borough Council)	Liberal Democrat	Andrew Jeremy Brass(P), Andrea Maxine Brass(S), Brian G Silverman, Tracey Honor Wills, Paul D Cohen, Roy D Harrod, Barry M Symons, Patrick M Forsyth, Pauline A Forsyth, Audrey G McCracken
Hoeksma	Di	32 Ivinghoe Road, Bushey, WD23 4SW	Labour Party	Carolyn Nm Oakley(P), Frank Hoeksma(S), Rodney R Morris, Robert K Brown, Helen P Brown, Pamela M Clissold, Keeva J M Garvey, Freda M Guilfoyle, Roger G Edney, Claire Hogg
McHale	Matthew John	9 Nightingale Road, Bushey, WD23 3ND	Labour Party	Dinah F Hoeksma(P), Frank Hoeksma(S), Rodney R Morris, Carolyn Nm Oakley, Robert K Brown, Helen P Brown, Pamela M Clissold, Keeva J M Garvey, Freda M Guilfoyle, Roger G Edney
Melinek	Judith	(address in Hertsmere Borough Council)	Liberal Democrat	Brian G Silverman(P), Paul D Cohen(S), Roy D Harrod, Barry M Symons, Pauline A Forsyth, Patrick M Forsyth, Tracey Honor Wills, Audrey G McCracken, Neil White, Jeremy James Ogilvie Evans
Oakley	Nik	42 Little Bushey Lane, Bushey, WD23 4RN	Labour Party	Dinah F Hoeksma(P), Roger G Edney(S), Rodney R Morris, Frank Hoeksma, Robert K Brown, Helen P Brown, Pamela M Clissold, Keeva J M Garvey, Freda M Guilfoyle, Claire Hogg

Dated: Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Donald Graham Returning Officer

Hertsmere Borough Council Civic Offices Elstree Way Borehamwood Herts WD6 1WA

Silver	Linda Joyce	11 Waterhouse Place, Merry Hill Road, Bushey, WD23 1GR	The Conservative Party Candidate	Karen Berg(P), Virginia Ann Morris- Fowler(S), Julia Sumner, Sara N Joseph, Richard Estrin, Mohamed Q Kazmi, Jennifer A Schneider, Joseph A Schneider, Anne Kathleen Swerling, Maxine Julia Poole
Silverman	Brian	(address in Hertsmere Borough Council)	Liberal Democrat	Brian G Silverman(P), Patricia S Silverman(S), Tracey Honor Wills, Paul D Cohen, Roy D Harrod, Barry M Symons, Pauline A Forsyth, Patrick M Forsyth, Audrey G McCracken, Neil White
Swerling	Anne Kathleen	(address in Hertsmere Borough Council)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alan T Hudson(P), Christine M Hudson(S), Ranjan V David, Enoka S David, Manora Ranjini Fothergill, Jennifer M Birch, Anita Ownsworth, Brian Kearne, Pervez Choudhury, Mehjabeen Choudhury

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm
- The number to be elected is THREE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling S	itation and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
CA	11 / CA	BUSHEY BOWLING CLUB, CHILTERN AVENUE, BUSHEY, HERTS., WD23 4QB	1 to 1590
CB	12 / CB	BUSHEY LIBRARY, SPARROWS HERNE, BUSHEY, HERTS, WD23 1FA	1 to 1521
CC	13 / CC	SCOUT HUT LITTLE BUSHEY LANE, LITTLE BUSHEY LANE, BUSHEY, HERTS, WD23 4JS	1 to 1667
CD	14 / CD	MERRY HILL INFANT SCHOOL, SCHOOL LANE, BUSHEY, HERTS., WD23 1ST	1 to 832

Dated: Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Donald Graham Returning Officer

Hertsmere Borough Council Civic Offices Elstree Way Borehamwood Herts WD6 1WA